Texas Counties Deliver – learn how county government serves you
Campaign Finance Reports

Reports will be posted to this site as they are filed with the Montague County County Clerk's Office. For more information on Campaign Finance Reports, visit the Texas Ethics Commission website. Reports are listed below in alphabetical order by last name. Click on the candidate name to navigate to the record of your choice.

Allen, David D
Benton, Kevin L
Darden, Lesia J
Darden, Roy L
Demoss, Jerry R
Fenoglio, Jennifer R
Ferguson, Arthur L
Henson, Glenda M
Horton, Stefanie L
Johnson, Harvey L
Jones, Kimberly S
Langford, Robert
Langford Lavonda J
Lanier, Charles D
Lewis, Ricky G
Mayfield, Michael
McGaughey, Linda F
Murphey, Mark W
Neese, Mark B
Nowell, Sydney L
Phillips, Kathryn L
Pigg, Jackie D
Reynolds, Karen
Reynolds, Ronald J
Richey, Joe L
Riddle, Claburn V
Shipman, Brandi A
Thomas, Marshall W
Woods, Robin A

Accessibility Notice: Due to the nature of these documents, they are provided as scanned images. If you require assistance in accessing the information, please contact the Election's Office at 940-894-2540.


Contact Us:

Ginger Wall, Election's Administrator

P.O. Box 158
11339 State Hwy 59 N
Montague, TX 76251