Skip Navigation
Texas Counties Deliver
Polling Times & Locations

Early Voting:
October 22, 2018 - November 2, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Extended Hours Main Location Only:
October 23, 2018 & October 30, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Montague County Annex Community Room Location Only

Early Voting Locations:
Montague County Annex Community Room, 11339 State Hwy 59 N, Montague, TX (Main Location)
Nocona Community Room, 807 W Hwy 82, Nocona, TX
City of Bowie Community Room, 307 N Mason St., Bowie, TX
Saint Jo Civic Center, 102 E Square, Saint Jo, TX

Election Day:
November 6, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Election Day Locations:
City of Bowie Community Room, 307 N. Mason St., Bowie, TX
Bowie Public Library, 301 Walnut St., Bowie, TX
Nocona Community Center, 807 W. HWY 82, Nocona, TX
Tales n Trails Museum, 1522 E WHY 82, Nocona, TX
Ringgold Elementary, 3rd & Hickory, Ringgold, TX
Saint Jo Civic Center, 102 East Square, Saint Jo, TX
Valley View Baptist Church, 6159 FM 103, Spanish Fort, TX
Montague County Annex Community Room, Montague, TX
Sunset City Hall, 119 FM 1749, Sunset, TX
Forestburg Community Center, 16617 FM 455, Forestburg, TX

Montague County residents can continue to vote at any vote center.

What does this mean to the voter?
A Vote Center is a Countywide polling location where any registered voter may cast their vote. Vote Centers offer all electronic voting and eliminate the Election Day requirement of having to vote in the polling location specific to your voting precinct. With Vote Centers, a voter can chose the most convenience polling location in the County during Early Voting and Election Day. Locations are listed below with the addresses.

Should you have any questions, please contact the office.



Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM